Executive & Staff (Thamesford Minor Baseball)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Jay Bruinsma
    Executive Photo
  • Alison Richard
    Executive Photo
  • Jennifer Dyer
    Executive Photo
  • Darcy Robertson
    Executive Photo
  • Lindsay Timmers
    Executive Photo
  • Rob Cowan
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Matt Young
    Executive Photo
    Township Liason
  • Phil Metcalf
    Executive Photo
    Executive At Large
  • Dave Doyle
    Executive Photo
    Past President
List of Staff
  • Jen Beattie
    Staff Photo
    Booth Committee Head
  • Dave Doyle
    Staff Photo
    Umpire in Chief
View AllOur Sponsors
  • McFarlan Rowlands Insurance Brokers
  • Dewy's Auto & Custom Repairs
  • Fran's Village Deli
  • Pete's Sports
  • Belfor Property Restoration
  • HQ Renovations
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Thamesford Minor Baseball on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from thamesfordminorbaseball.ca on Monday, January 27, 2020 at 4:27 AM