Organization Contact List (Thamesford Minor Baseball)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveDave DoylePresident
ExecutiveSherri CarewTreasurer
ExecutiveGreg DoyonEquipment Manager
ExecutiveDave DoyleUmpire in Chief
ExecutiveSherri CarewBooth Committee
ExecutiveJen BeattieBooth Committee
ExecutiveRebecca WallaceMember-at-large
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Sobek Plumbing
  • Unifor Local 88
  • Belfor Property Restoration
  • Carly Collins Heartland Farm Mutual
  • Greg Hogg Construction
  • HQ Renovations
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Thamesford Minor Baseball on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:54 PM