Contact Us (Thamesford Minor Baseball)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveJay BruinsmaPresident
ExecutiveAlison RichardTreasurer
ExecutiveJennifer DyerRegistrar
ExecutiveDarcy RobertsonSecretary
ExecutiveLindsay TimmersMedia
ExecutiveRob CowanEquipment Manager
ExecutiveMatt YoungTownship Liason
ExecutivePhil MetcalfExecutive At Large
ExecutiveDave DoylePast President
Org StaffJen BeattieBooth Committee Head
Org StaffDave DoyleUmpire in Chief
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Thamesford Minor Baseball on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 10:26 AM